Board Members Calendar of Meetings Agendas/Minutes Policies Disclosures
Vision and Mission Strategic Plan Award-Winning Schools Student Achievement Indicators Frequently Asked Questions Calendar Gallery News Flash Twitter WCUSD Live!
Directory of Schools Maps Local Educational Agency (LEA) Plan School Accountability Report Cards (SARC) Single Plan for Student Achievement
Superintendent's Office Business Services Division Educational Services Division Human Resources Division
Additional Resources for Parents Enrolling Your Child High School Curriculum and College Prep Classes High School Graduation Requirements Kindergarten Readiness Parental Involvement Promotion, Acceleration and Retention Y-ACES PTA School Safety Speak Up 2012 Survey The Parent Institute Transitional Kindergarten Uniform Complaint Procedures
STEM Library Media Centers Early Childhood Elementary Middle School High School Special Education Gifted and Talented Teachers Shared Resources
School/Business Partnerships Volunteers Non-Discrimination Policies
Welcome

Fiscal Services

Welcome to the Fiscal Services web page. 

Our office provides a variety of services for the West Covina Unified School District (WCUSD) and our goal is to help improve the quality, efficiency, and cost effectiveness of all school business operations.  We manage and support budget and financial activities, ensuring fiscally responsible management of all our programs and services at West Covina Unified School District.

We hope it will be useful to you as a resource for finding the information and services you need.  Our staff is dedicated to provide the best service possible.  Let us know how we may be able to improve.


Telephone: (626) 939-4600
Fiscal Services Fax: (626) 939-0727

 

Manoj Roychowdhury, Chief Fiscal Executive
x4636 | manojr@wcusd.org

Steve Matsubara, Accountant/Auditor
x4637 | smatsubara@wcusd.org

Ray Wilds, Accounting/Budget Technician
x4638 | rwilds@wcusd.org

Jackie Dytuco, Classified Payroll and Benefits
x4639 | jdytuco@wcusd.org

Carina Verzosa, Certificated Payroll and Benefits
x4666 |
cverzosa@wcusd.org

Patricia Ulate, Accounts Payable/Receivable
x4667 | pulate@wcusd.org

Mike Tann, Accounts Payable
x4640 | mtann@wcusd.org

Julie Belt, Attendance Accounting
x4641 | jbelt@wcusd.org

 

News

No news posted